Skip to content

Watertown Savings Bank


Banks & Credit UnionsFinancial Services

About Us

Watertown Savings Bank is committed to our community and committed to our customers. We will strive for excellence as an outstanding provider of financial services to promote thrift, home ownership, small business, employment and economic growth to ultimately benefit the residents of Jefferson County.

Watertown Savings Bank is a full service local bank that has been serving the financial needs of Jefferson County and the North Country since 1893.

We offer deposit and loan products for all your financial needs from checking, savings, CD's and IRA's to automobile, personal, business and mortgage loans.

We have 9 locations throughout Jefferson County. Our main office is located at 111 Clinton Street in Watertown and is open from 8:30 am-4:00 pm Monday thru Wednesday and 8:30 am-6:00 pm Thursday and Friday with Saturday hours from 9:00 am-12:00 pm Drive thru only (140 Clinton Street).

Main Office
111 Clinton Street, Watertown

Accommodation Office
140 Clinton Street, Watertown

State Street Office
1816 State Street, Watertown

Commerce Park Drive Office
101 Commerce Park Drive, Watertown

Adams Office
10729 U.S. Rt. 11, Adams

Sackets Harbor Office
100 West Main Street, Sackets Harbor

Chaumont Office
12221 NYS Rt. 12E, Chaumont

Clayton Office
352 James Street, Clayton

Alexandria Bay Office
4 Market Street, Alexandria Bay


Gallery Image Untitled-1.jpg

Scroll To Top